Weekend Wanderings

First off, I’d just like to say that I really wish that the Raiders could finish off a game as well as they started them.  The Raiders would be 3-1 right now if it weren’t for the 4th quarter.  Grrr.

In other news, I managed to get Tinius to level 20 last night.  He now has a horse and a last name.  So if you see Tinius Olsen the Witch Hunter riding through Avelon on Phoenix Throne, that would be me 😀  He’s really starting to look pretty damn awesome.  Right now he’s decked out in white and blue.  Eventually once I start being able to reliably make dyes, I’m going to try for either a dark blue or possible deep red.  As it is, though, the red available from the vendors looks more pink than anything, and that just isn’t right.  I took a screen shot of him last night, so I’ll have to post that later today when I get the chance.

I’ve also decided that I am going to concentrate fully on him until he hits the cap.  I had started an Ironbreaker that was a lot of fun, but with Tinius I’m already lagging a ways behind the rest of the guild, and I’d rather not be stuck without people to play with any more than I have to be.

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

