Short Update

Today I spent the morning exploring around.  I found the Wizards of the Coast (the makers of Magic The Gathering) HQ.   I found a Games Workshop store that was pretty neat.  I then went the the Air and Space museum that is right by the Boeing field.  It was pretty cool.  They have an SR-71 Blackbird and a Concorde there.  The also have all kind of other airplanes, so that was a lot of fun.

After that I spent most of the afternoon at Boeing doing some work on the 777F airplane.  Then I managed to find a yarn store and get my wife some yarn.  I then had some really good sushi for dinner.  The weird thing there was they did not give a spoon with the miso soup, so I had to drink it out of the bowl.

Tomorrow I plan on going to the Sci-Fi museum here and then I will be spending the late afternoon and evening on the airplane for work.

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

