Paid Powerleveling

I have recently found out that a couple people in my Warhammer online guild used various paid powerleveling services to get their characters to level 40.  Now I’m not usually one to judge, but I could never endorse that kind of thing personally, and I’m really disappointed that they felt it was necessary.

Apparently the reasons had to do with his computer being out of order and he didn’t want to get stuck behind all of the rest of the guild when he came back, which is understandable, but with the ease of leveling in the game and the fact that there are quite a few of use with alts or characters that aren’t at the cap yet, it just doesn’t seem necessary.

Honestly if it weren’t for the fact that my friends are in this guild (and they actually played their characters to 40), I would be very tempted to leave.

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

