Chaos Sorcerer Update

I glued and greenstuffed the body together last night and it looks great so far.  Now I’m doing some tests on the base and the rest of the details.  I was originally planning on giving him a cloak, but now I think I’m going to do wings.  I have two sets of leathery bat/daemon wings that could work.  I’m kind of leaning towards the large ones.  Though some large feathery raven wings might be neat too.

dsc04553-1024dsc04554-1024

I’ve also added a female “slave” that is holding a book open for the sorcerer to read his dark magics from.  She’s a fairly old mini that I’ve wanted to work into a conversion for a while.  She needs to be cleaned up quite a bit, but I think it will look great.

dsc04552-1024

dsc04551-1024

dsc04550-1024

There’s still plenty to do, but overall I think it is coming along well.

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

