WIP: Falcon / Fire Prism

Once I finished my Jetbike, I started working on finishing up my Falcon/Fire Prism body.  I finished with the medium blue coat on the main body of the tank, and now I need to start on the detailing.

dsc04745-1024

I also managed to find some nice plastic crystals at a craft store over the weekend, so I’ve started work on the custom Fire Prism cannon.  Here are the parts so far:

dsc04743-1024
dsc04744-1024

The emitter and cannon boday are made from Star Cannon parts from my War Walkers, along with some parts from the sensor array from the Falcon.  It won’t be quite as monstrous as the standard Fire Prism cannon, but it should look pretty good just the same.

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

