WIP: Seer Council and Autarch

My new models arrived today, so I was able to dig in and start working on them tonight.  I managed to get the mold lines on pretty much everything cleaned up and the bike bodies assembled.  I will glue the hood of the bike on once the body is painted just to make things easier.

Next up is to start the custom work on the riders to give them the spears and swords instead of the lances.  I’m not sure if I’ll use the arms as they are and add embelishments with the greenstuff, or if I’ll try to us the lace arms and just cut off the lance to add the spear.  I also need to modify the Autarch’s bike to add the fusion gun, and then somehow change the Autarch to give him a helmet.

Plenty to do.

dsc04835-1024

dsc04835-1024

dsc04835-1024

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

