Space Hulk!

My copy of Space Hulk was graciously delivered by my cousin today, and I broke into it tonight.

First thing, this game is huge.  The box itself is 12″ by 18″ and weighs about 10lbs.  It is also stuffed.  When you open the box, there is no wasted space. The sprues with all the awesome looking models are on top and then there are about 10 sheets of very heavy duty cardboard (like 3/8″ thick) sheets that contain the board parts and counters. It is very nice.

The whole this is extremely well packaged and looks wonderful.  My first impression is definitely an A+

Here is a picture of the entire contents in the box.  I will post more pictures as I start assembling the models tomorrow.

DSC05431

1 Response to “Space Hulk!”


  1. 1 Kitsunex September 4, 2009 at 10:25 pm

    i am jealous man! looks awesome.


Comments are currently closed.



Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

