Storm Guardians

It has been a while, but I know I promised some pictures of my Storm Guardians.

The pistols were a mix of Dire Avenger shuriken pistols and in a few cases a cut down shuriken catapult.  The swords were taken from Dark Elf warriors.  All in all, I think they turned out quite well.

2 Responses to “Storm Guardians”


  1. 1 Max February 13, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    Nice! I always hated the storm guardians with chainswords. It just felt either too much like scorpions (so why don’t they get the bonus strength?) or too much like the comparatively brutish guard (are we REALLY emulating human weaponry when we have SCIENCE at our command?)


Comments are currently closed.



Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

