Malifaux: The Judge

As an early birthday present, my wife bought us the Malifaux game rules and two of the boxed sets.  She chose the Viktorias set from the Outcasts faction, and I chose the Lady Justice set from the Guild faction.  The models are beautiful and a good portion of the reason I was interested in the game.  We haven’t actually played a game yet, but I decided to start painting up one of the figures tonight.  I started with the Judge.  Here he is in his partially completed glory.  I still need to do some highlighting and final touches, but I’m really liking the way he’s turned out so far, and he’s been a blast to paint.

the Judge front

the Judge back

1 Response to “Malifaux: The Judge”


  1. 1 Sholto April 20, 2010 at 11:07 am

    Looking good so far. I find painting Wyrd minis great fun, and cannot wait to get onto my next one 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

