Malifaux WIP

I was able to do a bit of painting last night, and I figured I’d best get working on actually finishing my Guild crew.

First up are the two remaining Death Marshals.  I mostly worked on their coats with some Snakebite Leather followed by a Devlan Mud wash.  The next step will be to build up the highlights and then finish up the details.

Next was a Guild Austringer.  I did his coat with Astronomicon Grey, followed by a blue wash.

2 Responses to “Malifaux WIP”


  1. 1 John "Flekkzo" Gustafsson May 18, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    Reminds me of the Dark Tower comics (based on Stephen King’s books). This Malifaux thing is intriguing me 🙂 Doesn’t hurt that you make the minis look good 🙂

  2. 2 Rkik May 20, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I can see that.

    They do have some wonderful models, and the rules, background and price are all pretty nice too.


Comments are currently closed.



Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

