Weekend Gaming: Memorial Day Edition

Happy memorial day to those of us in the USA!

This past weekend, my family decided to head to my parents’ house.  We visited family, and saw our friends’ brand new baby girl.  Overall it was a nice weekend.  Gaming-wise, we played some Phase 10 on Friday night, and then I talk Nick and Laura how to play Euchre, so we played a bit of that.  On Saturday, Nick and I managed to get a game of 40k in between his Orks and my Space Wolves.  I’ll have a full report up later this week, but I will say it was a very close game that actually ended up in a draw due some amazing saves by one of my Thunderwolves.

That’s it for today.  Happy gaming!

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

