Weekend Gaming: Rogue Trader

Happy Summer as of about a week ago!  Hope you’re having more summer-like weather than we are.

Anyways, I didn’t actually get any board gaming in this weekend since I spent all day Saturday playing in a Warhammer 40k RTT.  A bunch of the guys who had been playing Fantasy decided to come back to 40k, so there were 10 players, which was a nice change from the 3-4 that we used to have.  I will have a full write-up later this week.

Now, while I didn’t play any games, I did take advantage of a sale they were having at the game shop, and I picked up the latest Dominion expansion, Cornucopia, and a new game, 7 Wonders.  So there is plenty of gaming to be done.  Expect a review of 7 Wonders once i manage to get a game in.  So far from just reading the rules it sounds like a neat game.

Happy Gaming!

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

