‘Ard Boys Preparations – July 12th

I’ve been working to get my army built for the ‘Ard Boyz tournament that is coming up on August 13th.  I’ve never managed to play in one before, so jumping to 2500 points is a bit of a stretch to me.  I’ve taken inventory of what I have for my Space Wolves, and what I need in order to play the list that I want.  I have enough parts, I just need to get everything assembled.  So I will be recording my progress here so that I don’t lose track of what needs to get done.

Unit Need Have Need to Build
Rune Priest 1 1 0
Wolf Guard with Bolt Pistol and Combi-melta 6 3 3
Wolf Guard with Bolt Pistol and Close Combat Weapon 3 3 0
Wolf Guard with Combi-melta and Powerfist 1 1 0
Wolf Guard with Bolt Pistol and Storm Bolter 6 6 0
Wolf Guard Terminator with Cyclone Missile Launcher 2 2 0
Wolf Guard Terminator with Cyclone Missile Launcher and Power Fist 2 2 0
Wolf Scouts 7 4 3
Wolf Scouts with Power Weapon 2 2 0
Wolf Scouts with Mark of the Wulfen and Meltagun 1 1 0
Grey Hunters 24 18 6
Grey Hunters with Meltagun 6 3 3
Long Fangs with Missile Launchers 15 12 3
Long Fang Squad Leaders 3 3 0
Rhinos 6 6 0
Razorbacks with Heavy Bolters 3 0 3
Razorbacks with Lascannon/Plasmagun 2 0 2
Landspeeder with Multi-melta 3 2 1
Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

