Weekend Gaming: ZzZzZzZzzz

Nothing to report other than Daylight Savings Time messing up everyone’s sleep schedule.  Gina wasn’t feeling great on Saturday, so we passed on hosting game night.  Instead we managed to take advantage of the nice weather and get out for a walk to the park.  Then after the kids were in bed, Gina played Mass Effect 3 all night while I played some Star Wars: The Old Republic.

I did get some painting done on my Space Wolves stuff, but I still have a bit to go if I want a fully painted army for the RTT on the 25th.  Also, my daughter managed to break the shutter button on our camera, so I’ll have to use my phone for pictures until we can get a replacement.

Until next time, happy gaming!

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

