Lord of the Rings Risk

Lord of the Rings Risk from Wednesday night. The good guys (Joe and Phil) won over Ryan and I. The ring made it to Mt Doom and while I got an extra turn to hurt Joe’s score, it wasn’t enough. He ended with 51 to my 42.

2 Responses to “Lord of the Rings Risk”


  1. 1 ianthecool April 27, 2012 at 7:55 pm

    I quite like Lord of the Rings Risk, even though I haven’t played in a long time. Before it came out, I actually made my own LOTR Risk board, with my own map and I even hand drew little pictures for each teritory card.

  2. 2 Rkik April 27, 2012 at 8:17 pm

    Nice!

    This was only my second time playing. It definitely takes a while to get used to the specifics of the map and such.


Comments are currently closed.



Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

