Weekend Gaming: Another Wedding

No board games were played this last weekend.  That said, we still had a blast.  My sister got married on Saturday and the service was beautiful and lunch was great.  It was nice to see family that I hadn’t seen in a while and the lunch was nice and low-key.  We were able to just chat and have fun.  After the lunch, we went back to the hotel and my kids got to go swimming for a bit before dinner.  My mom and aunt were kind enough to take the kids for the evening while Gina and I went out partying with my sister and her husband.  It was a wonderful time and I wish them the best.

Until next time, happy gaming!

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

