Weekend Gaming: Turkey with a side of Flu

I hope everyone had a nice extended Thanksgiving weekend!

We traveled to my sister’s house to spend some time with my family.  I had a great day on Thursday, watching football, eating the delicious meal that everyone helped prepare and generally had a great time.

Friday was a different story.  I woke up sick, and ended up heading home early.  Saturday I felt better, but we didn’t want to expose our friends to any potential flu germs, so no games for us.  instead I worked on my Valkyrie some more.  The aircraft itself it pretty much complete, it just needs a coat of varnish before I attach the windshields and then the base.

Until next time, happy gaming!

 

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

