Weekend Gaming: Pre-Christmas Weekend

No gaming to speak of this weekend.  With everyone out of town, we took time Saturday to just enjoy the season with family; looking at Christmas lights and watching the Grinch who Stole Christmas.  I did get about half a game of King of Tokyo with my son and one of his friends on Sunday, but that was it.

Until next time, I hope you have a wonderful holiday season and happy gaming!

2 Responses to “Weekend Gaming: Pre-Christmas Weekend”


  1. 1 ianthecool December 23, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    Thats too bad. Do you game during Christmas? I hope to. We played some Cosmic Encounter (including a really wacky game in which I was the only player to lose) and Pandemic, both of which I havent played in a while.

    • 2 Rkik December 23, 2013 at 3:42 pm

      Yeah we usually play some games, but with everyone out of town it can be a bit sporadic. I will be visiting family this weekend, so I’m sure some party games are on order.


Comments are currently closed.



Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

