Weekend Gaming: Dog Days of Summer

Nothing much to write about today.  My in-laws were in town for a bit on Saturday so we didn’t host our typical game night.  The only games I played were on my PC with Wildstar and Hearthstone keeping my attention.  Actually it will probably be a bit slow gaming wise for a few weeks.  This coming weekend I am going camping with family and then the weekend after that we are taking the family to Minneapolis to see a Vikings-Raiders game.  It should be fun.

Don’t forget to enter the contest giveaway!  Click here to check it out.  The winner will be drawn Thursday!

Take care and happy gaming!

Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network

