Weekend Gaming: Dart Days

I spent the weekend at a dart tournament with Phil, Louis, and Ryan.  While darts was the primary focus, I was able to get a couple games played.  Nick and I played Glory to Rome Thursday evening, and then we followed that up with Phase 10 and Euchre with Gina, Laura, and Dana.  Nick won Phase 10 handily with some ridiculous hands.  He had zero points going into phase five, and his phase six had him drawing six Wilds in a row off the top of the deck.

Darts went well, though I played poorly in the Singles event.  Phil and I did alright in Cricket and managed to take 4th in 301.  Ryan and Louis did the best of us and took 1st in their Cricket division.

Following the events on Saturday, Louis and I ended up finding a group playing Cards Against Humanity.  We joined that game and played until the wee hours of the morning before calling it for the weekend.  All in all, a great time.

Until next time, happy gaming!


Pages

Last Three Plays:

Archives

House of Paincakes Blog Network
N== Blog Network
The 40k n00b - Warhammer 40k Blog Network